2018 Election Winners
The winning candidates were presented at the 2017 Fall Workshop. They will take office in January 2018.
Election pix - 1.jpg

Secretary Claudia Urbina announces the official results of the online election.

Election pix - 2.jpg

Francisco Peschard - President

Election pix - 3.jpg

Juan Morales - President-Elect

Election pix - 4.jpg

Michelle Sharp (left) - Treasurer

Election pix - 5.jpg

Weronika Trejo - Poster Contest Coordinator


Lauren Truman - NSE Coordinator